Buy Tickets
Payments
Classes
Passes
Donate
My Account
  0
Are you a Member or Pass Holder?

Upcoming Events

All Events Theatre Family Theatre Other Events

The Interlopers

Saturday, June 29, 2024   8:00 PM
Doors open at 7:00, Cocktails available
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Twice Upon a Time

Friday, June 14, 2024   1:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, June 14, 2024   4:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Foot Loose

Thursday, June 27, 2024   7:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, June 28, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, June 29, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, June 29, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, June 30, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, July 5, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, July 6, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, July 6, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, July 7, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

13jr

Friday, July 26, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, July 26, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, July 27, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, July 27, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead

Thursday, August 22, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, August 23, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, August 24, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, August 25, 2024   1:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, August 29, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, August 30, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, August 31, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, September 1, 2024   1:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Jersey Boys

Thursday, September 12, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, September 13, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, September 14, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, September 15, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, September 19, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, September 20, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, September 21, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, September 22, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, September 26, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, September 27, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, September 28, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, September 29, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Haunting of Hill House

Thursday, October 17, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, October 18, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, October 19, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, October 20, 2024   1:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, October 24, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, October 25, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, October 26, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, October 27, 2024   1:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Ghost Talk

Wednesday, October 30, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, October 31, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, November 1, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

LUV

Thursday, November 14, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, November 15, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, November 16, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, November 17, 2024   1:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, November 21, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, November 22, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, November 23, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, November 24, 2024   1:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Best Christmas Pageant Ever

Thursday, December 5, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, December 6, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, December 7, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, December 8, 2024   1:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, December 12, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, December 13, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, December 14, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, December 15, 2024   1:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Radio Theatre: Alice in Wonderland

Saturday, January 18, 2025   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

The Last Five Years

Thursday, March 6, 2025   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, March 7, 2025   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 8, 2025   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, March 9, 2025   1:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, March 13, 2025   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, March 14, 2025   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 15, 2025   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, March 16, 2025   1:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Master Class

Thursday, May 1, 2025   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, May 2, 2025   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, May 3, 2025   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, May 4, 2025   1:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, May 8, 2025   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, May 9, 2025   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, May 10, 2025   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, May 11, 2025   1:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

The Journey of the Noble Gnarble

Friday, June 13, 2025   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, June 13, 2025   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Teen Summer Stock TBD

Thursday, June 27, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, June 28, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, June 29, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, June 30, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, July 4, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, July 5, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, July 5, 2025   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, July 6, 2025   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Junie B. Jones jr.

Friday, July 25, 2025   1:00 PM
Coming Soon
Sold Out
Friday, July 25, 2025   7:00 PM
Coming Soon
Sold Out
Saturday, July 26, 2025   1:00 PM
Coming Soon
Sold Out
Saturday, July 26, 2025   7:00 PM
Coming Soon
Sold Out
About Suze's Prescott Center for the Arts
208 North Marina Street
928-445-3286